TIFO Photography from the DC United vs FC Dallas Game


I know it’s been a while but here it is…some TIFO pics from the DC United vs FC Dallas game at RFK Stadium.  I wasn’t feeling good this day so I didn’t get a lot of pics like I did of the DC United vs Seattle game…plus I went prepared for that one…trust me!  I think every DCU fan did…Lol.  I will be posting those pics as well.  There are hundreds of those, so please be patient as I pick out the funniest, coolest, sharpest, and silliest of the bunch.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “TIFO Photography from the DC United vs FC Dallas Game

  1. Pingback: TIFO from the DC United vs FC Dallas Game « The Few…The Proud…The REAL Fans!

Please elaborate on what you see

