Own a favorite Ornament?


 

We try to get a new ornament each year.  It turned into a tradition for us.  Here are just a few of the ornaments that we put up every year regardless of the color theme we choose for the tree.  Enjoy.

My mom bought this ornament for my husband a few years ago. We recently found it during our move and forgot how breathtaking it is!

 

We've had this ornament for years, and although it's fading, we still love it and plan to put it up for years to come.

 

My addiction to coffee drove me to purchase one of these each Christmas.

 

I try to get a couple of these guys at CVS each year. But this year, they didn't have them at the ones closest to us. So, the ones you see here are from prior year CVS catches.

 

These beautiful ornaments were found in Macy's. We bought four and place them on the bottom of the tree in the front. They are simply breathtaking and complete the trimmings.

 

My husband has this thing with ornaments, so each year, I try to get him a really nice one. I must say this one has to be the best one I've found so far. I got it at Hallmark.

 

This star has been in our family throughout our marriage. It was given to us by my husband's best man.

 

What's a Christmas tree without SpongeBob? Look closely to see who's at the bottom of his list.

 

Star Trek...Need I say more?

 

There's Snowmen, then there's This Guy!

 

 

Please elaborate on what you see

